top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenmh

Welcome to Avthoughts!

Updated: Mar 23, 2020

I created this site to primarily to discuss aviation-related content and news as well as offer some unbiased analysis; although I would say for the record, I'm in no way an expert and you, as the reader should take everything discussed here with a pinch of salt. This is not purely an aviation news site (although i may post news every now and then) and it is just a mere channel for me to discuss and explain some of the intriguing components about the rapidly evolving aviation industry. This may include insights and analysis about a specific type of aircraft, airline, an accident that has happened or other general things. I'm working on a few "articles" at the moment and you should see them when they are ready. I'm also thinking of uploading some aircraft shots soon in due time.


Hope you enjoy them!






32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update

It's been quite a while since I've posted here as I was busy but I'm hoping to post stuff here very soon and I do have a couple of ideas for future blog posts but rest assured I have not ditched this

bottom of page